好的第一无人机

无人机这些年来正成为人们的新思维。 使用这些便携式助手,空中拍摄并不像过去那么困难。 您可以自己拍摄更好的视频。 对于那些不熟悉这些设备的人来说,如何选择合适的设备将是一个非常令人困惑的问题。

无人机就像电脑一样。 有无人机具有高品质,复杂的功能和高价格。 这种无人机不是初学者所期待的。 原因很明显:它们的成本太高了。

Good-First-Drones-01.png

对于那些初学者来说,拥有可以在室内飞行的无人机并不是一个坏主意。 因为这些入门级小饰品更容易受到影响,而且它们的价格通常更便宜。 本文将介绍一些适合初学者的无人机,您可以将其作为参考。

无论你使用什么无人机,你必须关注的最重要的事情是安全,无论是你自己还是其他人。 这些微小的飞行员在起飞后可能是一个很大的危险。

1. Blade Nano QX2  

Good-First-Drones-02.jpg

Blade Nano QX2对于想要体验无人机的人来说非常经济。 虽然它录制的视频质量不是很高,但从不同的角度来看第一人称世界观真的很有趣。 此外,它还允许您与朋友分享视图。

2. Air Hogs Helix X4

Good-First-Drones-03.jpg

对于初学者来说这是一款非常可爱的无人机,非常容易使用。 朋克油漆也给人一种偏差的感觉。 您可能遇到的唯一缺点可能是它的噪音。 考虑到它的价格,噪音是一个可以忍受的缺陷。

3. UDI RC U839

Good-First-Drones-04.jpg

这很酷,不是吗? 一个小而精致的无人机你可以得到一个有吸引力的价格。 你唯一担心的是它有点脆弱。 但我们仍然可以处理它。 你可以轻松地拥有这种无人机的一些可更换部件。

你好

向我们提问,或分享您的反馈

Good First Drones

Drones are becoming a new cosset of people these years. With these portable assistants, aerial shooting isn’t so difficult as it was in the past. You can take better videos on your own. While for those who are not familiar with these devices, how to choose a suitable one will be a problem which is quite confusing.

Drones are just like computer. There are drones with high-quality, complex functions and matched high prices. Such drones are not the ones beginners are looking for. The reason is obviously: they cost too much for a taste.

Good-First-Drones-01.png

For those beginners, it’s not a bad idea to have a drone which can fly indoor. Because these entry-level trinkets are more bearable to impacts and their prices are usually more affordable. This article will introduce some drones suitable for beginners ,you can take it as a reference.

Whatever drone you use, the most important thing you have to focus is the safety, both your own and others’. These tiny fliers can be a great danger after their taking off.

1. Blade Nano QX2  

Good-First-Drones-02.jpg

Blade Nano QX2 is economical for those who want to have a taste of drones. Although the quality of the videos it record is not very high, it’s really fun to have a first person view of the world from a different perspective. In addition, it also allows you to share the view with your friends.

2. Air Hogs Helix X4

Good-First-Drones-03.jpg

It’s a really cute drone for beginners which is very easy to use. The punk paint also gives a feeling of deviation. The only shortcoming you may come into may be its noise. Considering its price, noise is a bearable flaw.

3. UDI RC U839

Good-First-Drones-04.jpg

It’s cool, isn’t it? A little and dainty drone you can get one with an inviting price. The only you may have ti worry about is that it’s a little bit fragile. But we can still handle it. You can have some replaceable parts of this drone easily.

Hi there

Ask us anything,or share your feedback